A Phoenix Area Networking and Business Relationship Group

Roadmap To Your Great TEDx Talk FREE Masterclass

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Roadmap To Your Great TEDx Talk FREE Masterclass
Date: July 17, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM MST
Website: Speakers Pathway
Event Description:
For Network Together Members and Friends, Don't miss this incredible FREE training!

Roadmap to Your Powerful TEDx talk:
Share Your Powerful Message, Help Others, and Get Recognized as the Expert You Are


Do you have a message you want to share with the world?

TED is powerful platform to do this.

In this information rich Masterclass, Award-winning speaker and TEDx coach Don McGrath, Ph.D. will share with you a step-by-step process for getting on a TEDx stage, creating a powerful talk, and delivering it like a pro.

Here is what you will learn:

- What TED is all about and what you need to know to get on a TEDx stage and deliver a great TED talk

- How to apply to and win getting on a TEDx stage

- Two talk architectures used in the top TED talks of all time

- How to create a powerful TED talk

- How to deliver your talk so it has IMPACT


You will walk away with not only knowledge, but concrete steps to take to win a TEDx stage and create your powerful talk.

When: Wednesday July 17th at 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, noon Central, and 1pm Eastern
Don't sweat it if you can't attend this live.
You get the replay when you register at the link below.

Where: On-line so register here
http://bit.ly/2L5O9k5

I can't wait to see you there!
Location:
This is an on-line event.
Register here...
http://bit.ly/2L5O9k5
You will be sent info on how to join in when you register.

Don't sweat it if you can't attend this live.
You get the replay when you register at the link below.


 
Date/Time Information:
When: Wednesday July 17th at 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, noon Central, and 1pm Eastern
Don't sweat it if you can't attend this live.
You get the replay when you register at the link below.
http://bit.ly/2L5O9k5
Contact Information:
Contact Don McGrath with any questions
Fees/Admission:
This is totally FREE!
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.